the National Stadium

Where to watch the OPENING CEREMONY

the National Stadium
National Stadium

The Games Organising Committee Broadcast is pleased to announce the designated territories and broadcasters for the exclusive coverage of the 17th Sol2023 Pacific Games are as follows:

Solomon Islands: SIBC TV and Solomon Islands TTV
Australia: SBS
Samoa: SBC – TV1
Papua New Guinea: NBC
Vanuatu: VBTC
New Caledonia: FRANCE TV
Wallis and Futuna: FRANCE TV
New Zealand: SKY
Tonga: Tonga BC
Niue: BCN
Kiribati: Kiri One TV
American Samoa: PCS TV
Cook Islands: CITV
Nauru: NMB
Tuvalu: Tuvalu BC
American Samoa: KVZK TV
Cook Islands: Vaka TV
Palau: Palau TV

For viewers outside Oceania, Australia, and New Zealand, the broadcast will be available on the Olympic Channel.

The commencement of the opening ceremony is scheduled for 7:00 pm at the National Stadium, located on the eastern side of Honiara, the capital of the Solomon Islands.

Similar Posts